What's New?

Note: As per announcements made in the past, the HTML5 version is becoming the primary experience for Org Planning, therefore all default URLs are redirecting to the HTML5 version of Org Planning.

Add a Successor feature updated

When you open the succession plan in Edit and Show List mode, the following message will popup, if records were already selected in the List View.

Message alert

You are prompted to either retain the selections by clicking Yes or discard the selections by choosing No. Once the records are discarded, you can select successors you want to define for specific positions.

Note: You will not see the message if there were no selections of successors before you opened the Succession Plan and once you open the Succession Plan and add records in the List View, you will not be prompted again about keeping the selections.